Your Sales Team – US

NORTHWEST
Sev Giles

Director of Sales – Northwest Region
E: sgiles@primex.com
T: 503.705.3039

West Man. Rep.
Communications Supply Group
E: kelley@commsupplygroup.com
T: 720.480.6154

SOUTHWEST
Randy Blunt

Director of Sales – Southwest Region
E: rblunt@primex.com
T: 480.290.5030

Southwest Man. Rep.
KLW Co.
E: gary@klwco.com
T: 408.722.1334

SOUTHCENTRAL
Chris Giboney

Director of Sales – Southcentral Region
E: cgiboney@primex.com
T: 918.852.2110

Southcentral Man. Rep.
K2K Telecom
E: keith@k2ktelecomplus.com
T: 830.637.9178

CARIBBEAN
Caribbean Man. Rep.
Mahmud Harji
T: 604.376.8500

NORTHEAST
Michael Wolski

Director of Sales – Northeast Region
E: mwolski@primex.com
T: 908.403.5338

Northeast Man. Rep.
4th Wave
E: sales@4th-wave.com
T: 1.866.484.9283
www.4th-wave.com

MIDWEST
Jeff Harsh

Director of Sales – Midwest Region
E: jharsh@primex.com
T: 515.490.2618

Midwest Man. Rep.
Team Sales Inc.
T: 317.804.1604
www.teamsalesinc.com

SOUTHEAST
Brad Blystone

Director of Sales – Southeast Region
E: bblystone@primex.com
T: 404.991.1131

Southeast Man. Rep.
2SG Tech
E: orders@2sgtech.com
T: 770.605.6071
www.2sgtech.com